News & Events

2015

Thursday, January 15

Building Teams™

HRPA Leadership Suite™ (Module 1 of 6)

Build a focused team - aligned and accountable - that consistently delivers results.


Wednesday, February 11

The StoryMaker™

CPAO Leadership Suite™ (Module 5 of 6)

Achieve goals fasts by inspiring, engaging and aligning your team with a clearly articulated vision.


Wednesday, February 18

The Adaptable Manager

HRPA Leadership Suite™ (Module 2 of 6)

Accelerate performance within your team by effectively assigning tasks to team members.


Wednesday, March 4

The Coaching Leader

HRPA Leadership Suite™ (Module 3 of 6)

Achieve greater results by coaching - stretch and grow your staff, and connect them more deeply to the tasks at hand.


Wednesday, March 11

The Problem-Solving Manager™

CPAO Leadership Suite™ (Module 6 of 6)

Improve productivity and effectiveness, by making better decisions faster through the use of skilful thinking.


Wednesday, April 15

The Change Leader

HRPA Leadership Suite™ (Module 4 of 6)

Predict the impact of change on yourself and others, and ensure smooth transitions through uncertainty.


Monday, April 20 - Friday, April 24

The Leadership Path

Workshop One: Five-Day Offsite

The 35th class of Forrest's flagship leadership development program launches with their five-day offsite workshop.


Wednesday, May 6 - Friday, May 8

The Leadership Path

Workshop Two: Three-Day Offsite

This is the follow-up offsite session to TLP 34 (November 3-7 , 2014).


Wednesday, May 20

The StoryMaker

HRPA Leadership Suite™ (Module 5 of 6)

Achieve goals fasts by inspiring, engaging and aligning your team with a clearly articulated vision.


Wednesday, June 10

The Problem-Solving Manager™ 

HRPA Leadership Suite™ (Module 6 of 6)

Improve productivity and effectiveness by making better decisions faster through the use of skilful thinking.


Wednesday, October 21 - Friday, October 23

The Leadership Path

Workshop Two: Three-Day Offsite

This is the follow-up offsite session to TLP 35 (April 20-April 24, 2015).


Monday, November 2 - Friday, November 6

The Leadership Path

Workshop One: Five-Day Offsite

The 36th class of Forrest's flagship leadership development program launches with their five-day offsite workshop.


Copyright © Forrest & Company Limited. Optimized for FF6+ IE8+ Safari 5+, JS Enabled, CSS 2.1+