Forrest & Company Limited

Image
Or view the Google Map

1300 Yonge Street, Suite 502
Toronto, ON M4T 1X3
Canada

Telephone: 416.925.2967
Fax: 416.925.0565
info@forrestandco.com


Senior Management

Nick Forrest
President
x 162nforrest@forrestandco.com
Julian Chapman
Executive Vice-President, Consulting & Business Solutions
x 242jchapman@forrestandco.com
Tony Welsh
Executive Vice-President, Consulting & Design
x 252twelsh@forrestandco.com
Sally Forrest
Vice-President, Finance & Administration
x 122sforrest@forrestandco.com

Business Development

Michael Clark
Director, Sales & Marketing
x 262mclark@forrestandco.com

Support

Fiore Hawryluk
Executive Assistant to the President
x 102fhawryluk@forrestandco.com
Marsali Federico
Executive Assistant
x 100mfederico@forrestandco.com
Yvonne Gauthier
Client Coordinator
x 282ygauthier@forrestandco.com

Copyright © Forrest & Company Limited. Optimized for FF6+ IE8+ Safari 5+, JS Enabled, CSS 2.1+