Forrest & Company Limited

Image
Or view the Google Map

1300 Yonge Street, Suite 502
Toronto, ON M4T 1X3
Canada

Telephone: 416.925.2967
Fax: 416.925.0565
info@forrestandco.com


Senior Management

Business Development

Julian Chapman
President
x 242jchapman@forrestandco.com
Tony Welsh
Executive Vice-President, Design & Managing Partner
x 252twelsh@forrestandco.com
Mark Jesty
Vice-President Business Development
x 172mjesty@forrestandco.com
Michael Clark
Director, Sales & Marketing
x 262mclark@forrestandco.com

Support

Marsali Federico
Manager, Support Services
x 122mfederico@forrestandco.com
Laura Phillips
Administrative Assistant to the President
x 100lphillips@forrestandco.com
Angela Pampano
Sales Coordinator
x 102apampano@forrestandco.com
Yvonne Gauthier
Client Coordinator
x 282ygauthier@forrestandco.com

Copyright © Forrest & Company Limited.