Forrest & Company Limited

Image
Or view the Google Map

1300 Yonge Street, Suite 310
Toronto, ON M4T 1X3
Canada

Telephone: 416.925.2967
info@forrestandco.com


Senior Management

Julian Chapman
President
x 107jchapman@forrestandco.com
Tony Welsh
Executive Vice-President, Design & Managing Partner
x 106twelsh@forrestandco.com

Business Development

Mark Jesty
Vice-President, Business Development
x 105 mjesty@forrestandco.com
Michael Clark
Director, Business Development
x 104mclark@forrestandco.com

Support

Marsali Federico
Manager, Support Services
x 103mfederico@forrestandco.com
Laura Phillips
Administrative Assistant to the President
x 100lphillips@forrestandco.com
Angela Pampano
Sales Coordinator
x 101apampano@forrestandco.com
Katherine Pearce
Operations Coordinator
x 102kpearce@forrestandco.com

Copyright © Forrest & Company Limited.